" "

Matchday Information

Saturday 24th February

Turnstiles 4pm

Allianz Hurling League Roinn 1B
Dublin  v  Limerick
Throw In 5.15pm


Allianz Football League Roinn 1
Dublin  v  Kerry
Throw In 7.30pm

Fixtures at Croke Park

We’re delighted to share the fixture list for upcoming games in Croke Park for the GAA 2024 season, which promises to be another exciting year for counties, clubs, players and fans alike.

As games are decided, we will be updating the list and additional live updates and team information can be found on gaa.ie. Keep an eye on our Match Day page for status updates and ticket holder information in the lead up to, and on match day itself to ensure you reach the stadium on time and can enjoy the action.

Saturday 13th January
AIB GAA Hurling All-Ireland Junior & Intermediate Club Championship Finals

Sunday 14th January
AIB GAA Football All-Ireland Junior & Intermediate Club Championship Finals

Sunday 21st January
AIB GAA All-Ireland Senior Club Championship Finals

Saturday 27th January
Allianz Football League

Saturday 18th February
Allianz Football League
Dublin v Roscommon

Saturday 24th February
Allianz National League Double-Header
Dublin v Limerick
Dublin v Kerry

Saturday 16th March
Masita Post Primary Schools Finals

Sunday 24th March
Allianz National Football League 

Saturday 30th March
Allianz National League Finals Division 3 & 4

Sunday 31st March
Allianz National League Finals Division 1 & 2

Saturday 7th April
Lidl Ladies National Football League Finals

Sunday 14th April
Very Camogie League Finals

Saturday 27th / Sunday 28th April
Leinster GAA Senior Football Championship Semi-Finals

Saturday 12th May
Leinster GAA Senior Football Championship Final

Saturday 1st / Sunday 2nd June
Christy Ring, Lory Meagher and Nickey Rackard Finals

Sunday 8th June
Leinster GAA Senior Hurling Championship Final
Joe McDonagh Final

Sunday 23rd June
Tailteann Cup Semi-Finals

Saturday 29th June
All-Ireland GAA Senior Football Championship Quarter-Finals

Sunday 30th June
All-Ireland GAA Senior Football Championship Quarter-Finals

Saturday 6th July 
All-Ireland GAA Senior Hurling Championship Semi-Final

Sunday 7th July 
All-Ireland GAA Senior Hurling Championship Semi-Final

Saturday 13th July
All-Ireland GAA Senior Football Championship Semi-Final & Tailteann Cup Final

Sunday 14th July
All-Ireland GAA Senior Football Championship Semi-Final & Junior Football Final

Sunday 21st July
All-Ireland GAA Senior Hurling Championship Final

Sunday 28th July
All-Ireland GAA Senior Football Championship Final

Sunday 4th August
All-Ireland LGFA Championship Finals

Sunday 11th August
All-Ireland Camogie Championship Finals

Tickets

Your tickets are waiting at gaa.ie/tickets and at selected SuperValu and Centre stores

More Ticket Information

Interactive Stadium Map

With our interactive stadium map you can view all the facilities available to you on any level. If you select 'Photos view' you will see the amazing view of the pitch you will get from any location.

View Stadium Map

GAA Museum & Tours

No trip to Croke Park is complete without visiting the GAA Museum & Tours. Go behind-the-scenes on one of our tours and discover the heart and home of Gaelic games

GAA Museum & Tours

Premium

You’re not just buying a seat. You’re buying a perfect view. You’re buying knowing you’ll be there. You’re buying the feeling, the excitement, the spirit.

Visit Premium

Hospitality

You don’t have to be a Suite holder or even commit to Premium membership to have an exclusive Croke Park experience. With our Hospitality offering, you can go premium for one day only.

Visit Hospitality

Matchday Bag Policy

Fans travelling to Croke Park are advised where possible not to bring bags to the stadium. If necessary, bags must be no larger than A4 in size.

View FAQ's