Fixtures at Croke Park

We’re delighted to share the fixture list for upcoming games in Croke Park for the GAA 2022 season, which promises to be another exciting year for counties, clubs, players and fans alike.

As games are decided, we will be updating the list and additional live updates and team information can be found on gaa.ie. Keep an eye on our Match Day page for status updates and ticket holder information in the lead up to, and on match day itself to ensure you reach the stadium on time and can enjoy the action.

Saturday 8th January
AIB Leinster GAA Senior Club Football Final
Kilamcud Crokes v Naas

Saturday 29th January
Walsh Cup Senior Hurling Final
Dublin  v  Wexford

Allianz National Football League 
Dublin  v  Armagh

Saturday/Sunday 5th/6th February

AIB GAA Football All-Ireland Intermediate Club Championship Final
AIB GAA Football All-Ireland Junior Club Championship Final

AIB GAA Hurling All-Ireland Intermediate Club Championship Final
AIB GAA Football All-Ireland Junior Club Championship Final

Saturday 12th February
AIB GAA Football All-Ireland Senior Club Championship Final
AIB GAA Hurling All-Ireland Senior Club Championship Final

Saturday 19th February
Allianz National Football League 
Dublin  v  Mayo

Sunday 6th March

AIB Camogie Club Championship Finals

Thursday 17th March
All-Ireland GAA Second Level Colleges Final

Sunday 20th March
Allianz National Football League 
Dublin  v  Donegal

Saturday 2nd April

Allianz National League Final Division 4 - 2.30pm
Cavan  v  Tipperary

Allianz National League Final Division 3 - 4.45pm
Louth  v  Limerick

Sunday 3rd April
Allianz National League Final Division 2 - 1.45pm
Roscommon  v  Galway

Allianz National League Final Division 1 - 4pm
Kerry  v  Mayo

Saturday 9th April
Littlewoods Ireland Camogie League Finals

Sunday 10th April
Lidl Ladies National Football League Finals

Saturday/Sunday 14th/15th May
Leinster GAA Senior Football Semi-Finals

Saturday 21st May
Christy Ring, Nicky Rackard and Lory Meagher Finals

Saturday 28th May
Leinster GAA Senior Football Final

Saturday 4th June
Leinster GAA Senior Hurling & McDonagh Cup Final

Sunday 12th June
All-Ireland Senior Football Championship Roinn 2

Sunday 19th June
Tailteann Cup Semi-Finals

Saturday 25th June
All-Ireland Senior Football Championship Quarter-Finals

Sunday 26th June
All-Ireland Senior Football Championship Quarter-Finals

Saturday 2nd July
All-Ireland Senior Hurling Championship Semi-Final

Sunday 3rd July
All-Ireland Senior Hurling Championship Semi-Final

Saturday 9th July 
All-Ireland Senior Football Championship Semi-Final & Tailteann Cup Final

Sunday 10th July 
All-Ireland Senior Football Championship Semi-Final & Junior Football Final

Saturday 16th July
TG4 Ladies All-Ireland Senior Football Semi-Finals

Sunday 17th July
All-Ireland Senior Hurling Championship Final

Saturday 23rd July
All-Ireland Senior Camogie Championship Final

Sunday 24th July
All-Ireland Senior Football Championship Final

Saturday 30th July
All-Ireland Senior Hurling Championship Final Replay


Sunday 31st July
TG4 Ladies All-Ireland Football Finals

Saturday 6th August
All-Ireland Senior Football Championship Final Replay

Sunday 7th August
All-Ireland Camogie Championship Finals

Sunday 18th December
All-Ireland Camogie Club Championship Finals

Tickets

Your tickets are waiting at gaa.ie/tickets and at selected SuperValu and Centre stores

More Ticket Information

Interactive Stadium Map

With our interactive stadium map you can view all the facilities available to you on any level. If you select 'Photos view' you will see the amazing view of the pitch you will get from any location.

View Stadium Map

GAA Museum & Tours

No trip to Croke Park is complete without visiting the GAA Museum & Tours. Go behind-the-scenes on one of our tours and discover the heart and home of Gaelic games

GAA Museum & Tours

Premium

You’re not just buying a seat. You’re buying a perfect view. You’re buying knowing you’ll be there. You’re buying the feeling, the excitement, the spirit.

Visit Premium

Hospitality

You don’t have to be a Suite holder or even commit to Premium membership to have an exclusive Croke Park experience. With our Hospitality offering, you can go premium for one day only.

Visit Hospitality

Matchday Bag Policy

Fans travelling to Croke Park are advised where possible not to bring bags to the stadium. If necessary, bags must be no larger than A4 in size.

View FAQ's