Contact Us

Our friendly team are here to help you with any enquiry you may have.

Main Reception

Hogan Stand
Jones Road
Dublin 3

P : +353 (0)1 819 2300
E : info@crokepark.ie

 

Stadium Director’s Office

Contact : Fiona Hoare

P : +353 (0)1 819 2389
E : fiona.hoare@crokepark.ie

Meetings & Events

P : +353 (0)1 819 2300
E : events@crokepark.ie

 

Community

Contact : Julianne Savage

P : +353 (0)1 865 8607
Freephone : 1800 303 593
(local residents/out-of-office hours)
E : jsavage@crokepark.ie

Sustainability

Contact : Martha Smithers

P : +353 (0)1 819 2334
E : msmithers@crokepark.ie
Esustainability@crokepark.ie

 

Suites & Hospitality

Contact : Marie Smyth

P : +353 (0)1 819 2358
E : suites@crokepark.ie

Premium Level

Contact : Joan Kinsella

: +353 (0)1 819 2354
E : premium@crokepark.ie

Contact : Olive Sheehan

P : +353 (0)1 819 2333
E : premium@crokepark.ie

 

Advertising

(Outside the Bowl Advertising only)

Contact : Eimear Doherty

P : +353 (0)1 819 2342
E : edoherty@crokepark.ie

GAA Museum & Tours

Cusack Stand
St. Joseph’s Avenue (off Clonliffe Road)
Dublin 3

P : +353 (0)1 819 2323
E : gaamuseum@crokepark.ie

GAA Archive

Contact : Mark Reynolds

P : +353 (0)1 819 2350
E : mreynolds@crokepark.ie

 

GAA Museum Shop

P : +353 (0)1 819 2323
E : shopping@crokepark.ie

Croke Park Superstore

(Elverys)

P : +353 (0)1 819 2386
E : crokepark@elverys.ie

How to get here

Our central location on Jones Road, Dublin 3 is within easy reach of the city centre, Dublin Airport and Dublin port. Why not plan your journey to Croke Park, get more information on public transport or find out about event day parking.